Sometimes there is a need to rollback to the previous version of the application, either for debugging purposes or because an upgrade did not go as planned.

  1. From the Global view, open the project running the workload you want to rollback.

  2. Find the workload that you want to rollback and select Vertical Elipsis (… ) > Rollback.

  3. Choose the revision that you want to roll back to. Click Rollback.

Result: Your workload reverts to the previous version that you chose. Wait a few minutes for the action to complete.