Learn How to Harness Kubernetes from Cloud to Edge

Learn How to Harness Kubernetes from Cloud to Edge

Join industry thought leaders and Rancher executives as they discuss key trends in Kubernetes and introduce the latest Rancher solutions that can help you extend your hybrid-cloud Kubernetes strategy from the data center to the Edge.

Kubernetes widespread adoption by enterprises is accelerating digital transformation because it delivers a consistent environment to developers across any infrastructure – on-premises, private/public cloud, and Edge. But does operational consistency require platform uniformity? Do you have to accept a vendor monoculture to maximize application performance, reliability, and security in a hybrid-cloud environment? How should your Kubernetes distribution strategy evolve as you deploy potentially thousands of clusters to remote locations at the edge?

Join us to learn how Rancher Labs helps you:

  • Scale your heterogeneous Kubernetes infrastructure up to a million clusters
  • Drive your Kubernetes strategy to the Edge with fleet management and K3s
  • Enhance the orchestration of production workloads in EKS, AKS and GKE.
  • Optimize developer productivity while empowering ITOps teams to unify and secure your enterprise Kubernetes operations

Details:

Date: Thursday, April 2, 2020

Time:

  • 8am-9:30am PDT
  • 11am-12:30pm EDT
  • 5pm-6:30pm CET
Register Here
Get started with Rancher