Sometimes there is a need to rollback to the previous version of the application, either for debugging purposes or because an upgrade did not go as planned.

  1. In the upper left corner, click ☰ > Cluster Management.
  2. Go to the cluster where you want to upgrade a workload and click Explore.
  3. In the left navigation bar, click Workload.
  4. Find the workload that you want to rollback and select ⋮ > Rollback.

  5. Choose the revision that you want to roll back to. Click Rollback.

Result: Your workload reverts to the previous version that you chose. Wait a few minutes for the action to complete.